Browse Museums
Results: 1-20 of 50.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
Lawton, Oklahoma
Art, University
Art Department exhibits various collections and student works. Call for details.
El Reno, Oklahoma
History
Geary, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Ramona, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Canton, Oklahoma
Canute, Oklahoma
Meeker, Oklahoma
General
Carmen, Oklahoma
Historic House
Catoosa, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Art
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Specialized
Norman, Oklahoma
Gore, Oklahoma
Webbers Falls, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Perry, Oklahoma
Archaeology, Children's, Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Park
Located on five acres of land about an hour north of Oklahoma City, the Cherokee Strip Museum provides an opportunity to explore the remarkable events and people who made up the history of the Cherokee Outlet.
Perry, Oklahoma
Culture, History, Park
This is a museum dedicated to preserving the history of the Cherokee Strip in Oklahoma. We have many artifacts of the Cherokee Strip land run of 1893 and histroy of the area up through the present. This includes history and artifacts from the local WWII prisoner of war camp. The museum is housed in the old hospital building, taking up 2 floors. We also have an annex building, a barn, and the old school house, as well as a large amount of old farming equipment on display on the grounds.
Results: 1-20 of 50.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Los Angeles, California

Picnic Design is a graphic and exhibition design studio founded in 2005. We specialize in work for museums, civic and cultural organizations, and educational institutions. Our capabilities include: exhibit design and development; design of newsletters, brochures, postcards, and other ephemera; book design; logos and brand materials; advertising campaigns; infographics; signage; and project management.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California