Browse Museums
Browse by City
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Weippe, Idaho
Logging & mining
Rigby, Idaho
General memorabilia of local area
Jerome, Idaho
General, History, Historical Society, Library
Large amount of artifacts and information pertaining to the Japanese-American Internment camp at Hunt, Idaho. Information about the North Side Canal Company irrigation project. All issues (100 years' worth) of local newspaper: North Side News. Lots of other artifacts pertaining to Jerome County.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Tuesday, September 6 - Friday, September 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
WMA 2022 Annual Meeting in partnership with the Oregon Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Friday, June 23 - Thursday, June 29, 2023 — ,
2023 American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition in Chicago
,
Recent Updates
Museum Vendors
Museum Associations