Browse Museums
Results: 1-20 of 27.
Goto page: [1], 2 Next
Stroud, Oklahoma
Library
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Culture, History, Historical Society, Specialized
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Culture, History, Historical Society
Sapulpa, Oklahoma is named for a full-blooded Creek Indian who came to Indian Territory after the Indian Removal Act was passed. Our history is based on our Native Americans, The Glenn Pool Oil Boom, glass factories, Frankoma pottery and the enterprising people who settled here around 1900 and thereafter.
Seminole, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Wewoka, Oklahoma
History
Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Shattuck, Oklahoma
Park
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Church, Culture, History, Historical Society
The Sheerar Museum of Stillwater History is a local history museum dedicated to collecting, preserving, and interpreting the history of Stillwater, OK. The museum features a permanent exhibit focusing on Stillwater History from 1889 to the present with two temporary exhibits that change out 2-3 times each year. The Museum building houses a 200 seat auditorium in which cultural events such as concerts, recitals, public speakers and historical presentations are presented.
Talihina, Oklahoma
Natural History
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Culture, History, Historical Society
Southwest Tulsa features a long section of Historic Route 66, Jones-Riverside Airport, Tulsa Hills Shopping Center, The Oaks and Page Belcher Golf Courses, OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine, Tulsa Community College West Campus, a wide range of neighborhoods and schools. The Route 66 Village transportation theme park is located on Southwest Boulevard. It features the restored Frisco 4500 Meteor Train with a Murray Hill Business Car and Frisco 1157 Caboose.
Spencer, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Spiro, Oklahoma
Historical Society
Results: 1-20 of 27.
Goto page: [1], 2 Next
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
West Grove, Pennsylvania

Creators of custom / personalized made-in-USA products for museum stores. Your products are unique and exclusive to your store. Free setup and design. Free samples. Interactive design tools available on our website for buyers to mock up ideas. Products include bookmarks, magnets, mugs, glass paperweights, coasters, mousepads, aprons, puzzles, postcards, holiday ornaments, rulers, t-shirts tote bags, more

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California