Browse Museums
Browse by Museum Category
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Houston, Texas
Art, History
Previously the Torch Collection of Torch Energy Advisors Incorporated, the Visions of the West is the assembly of important art, artifacts and archives from western North America collected by J.P. Bryan throughout his 30-year career in the energy industry. Visions includes pieces from the Torch Collection of Torch Energy Advisors Incorporated, the private assemblies of Mr. Bryan, the Bryan Texana Foundation, and the historic Gage Hotel.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Corrales, New Mexico

Ideum is a creative company focused on using emerging technologies to design public installations and products that lead to meaningful visitor experiences. We design innovative exhibitions, AV installations, and interactive digital exhibits.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri