Browse Museums
By Alphabet   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
By Museum Type 
  · Children's (1)
  · Historic House (1)
  · Science (1)
  · Culture (1)
  · Historical Society (1)
  · Specialized (1)
  · History (1)
  · Park (1)
Results: 1-1 of 1.
League City, Texas
Children's, Culture, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Park, Science, Specialized
Come to the 1898 Schoolhouse Museum and have a session in the old class room! Pen and ink, chalk tablets & teacher marm! Then come to the Bus Barn Museum and ride the 1890?s school bus! Have an educational experience in music with our player piano; see historical toy & local history exhibits.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Thursday, June 10 - Saturday, June 12, 2021 — Virtual
Annual Conference 2021 Association for Living History, Farm and Agricultural Museums (ALHFAM)
Sunday, June 13 - Saturday, June 19, 2021 — Virtual
The Country School Association of America 2021 Annual Conference
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri