Browse Museums
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Museum Category
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Saint Bonaventure, New York
Art, Culture, History
The Regina A. Quick Center for the Arts (QCA) is the home of St. Bonaventure University's world-class collection,a broad spectrum of art and historical artifacts that span the beginnings of Western civilization into the 21st Century. The collection totals over 3,000 works including paintings, sculpture, pottery and porcelain, works on paper, photographs, and a unique and diverse crèche collection. The QCA boasts 18,000 sq. ft.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Tuesday, September 6 - Friday, September 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
WMA 2022 Annual Meeting in partnership with the Oregon Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Friday, June 23 - Thursday, June 29, 2023 — ,
2023 American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition in Chicago
,