Browse Museums
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-6 of 6.
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Anthropology, Archaeology, Art, Church, Culture, History, Historic House, Natural History, University
A very large private collection of American Indian Art/Utilaterian items from every corner of Native America. The historic Ataloa Lodge Museum offers one of the finest collections of American Indian art and life-ways in the United States, and each season on its grounds holds its own unique beauty.
Bixby, Oklahoma
Cemetery, Church, General, History, Historical Society
Harrah, Oklahoma
Cemetery, Church, Culture, General, History, Historical Society, Military
The new museum opened in April, 2008. The building of the museum was, in part, funded by a grant from the Oklahoma Centennial Commission and many local donations.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Church, Culture, History, Historical Society
The Sheerar Museum of Stillwater History is a local history museum dedicated to collecting, preserving, and interpreting the history of Stillwater, OK. The museum features a permanent exhibit focusing on Stillwater History from 1889 to the present with two temporary exhibits that change out 2-3 times each year. The Museum building houses a 200 seat auditorium in which cultural events such as concerts, recitals, public speakers and historical presentations are presented.
Results: 1-6 of 6.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Los Angeles, California

Picnic Design is a graphic and exhibition design studio founded in 2005. We specialize in work for museums, civic and cultural organizations, and educational institutions. Our capabilities include: exhibit design and development; design of newsletters, brochures, postcards, and other ephemera; book design; logos and brand materials; advertising campaigns; infographics; signage; and project management.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California