Browse Museums
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Peacham, Vermont
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Peacham Historical Association collects, preserves, and makes available a wide array of materials documenting the history and people of Peacham.
Shrewsbury, Vermont
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Specialized
fter a long hiatus, the general store that bears the family name and was the hub of this small community of 1,100 for more than 150 years is open for business once again.
Burlington, Vermont
Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library, Specialized
The Preservation Trust of Vermont was founded with the goal of helping Vermonters save their historic places and that is exactly what has happened. In just three decades, the group has helped communities across the state save more than 1,000 buildings – village stores, post offices, schools, barns - all returned to productive use. Just this year alone, the Preservation Trust’s staff of five worked on 352 preservation projects in 155 communities.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Dallas, Texas

Johnny World Products is a family owned and operated business based in Cleveland, Ohio. We began operations in 2018 with a focus on bringing original design products to consumers who have the same daily problems as we do in our family. Since inception, every product that we sell has been our own design and has been exclusively manufactured by us. We are not “re-sellers”.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri