Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Los Banos, California
Anthropology, Archaeology, Culture, General, History
Mural, Indian artifacts, history
Randsburg, California
Archaeology, Art, Culture, General, History, Historical Society, Library
The Rand Desert Museum is a non-profit organization dedicated to preserving and protecting the cultural and architectural history of the Rand Mining District and adjacent histoic sites in the Upper Mojave Desert Region of California. Information about the communites of Randsburg, Johannesburg, Red Moutain ( Osdick ), Atolia, Garlock, Saltdale, and Cantil may be found at the museum. In addition we have information and displays about Burro Schmidts Tunnel and other mines in the area.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates