Browse Museums
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Planetarium, Science
First major planetarium on a university campus and the first Plantarium in the South. NASA training facility for Mercury, Gemini, Apollo and Skylab astronauts.
Lumberton, North Carolina
Planetarium, Science
Planetarium.
Gastonia, North Carolina
History, Natural History, Planetarium, Science
Located in Gastonia, North Carolina, the Schiele Museum has provided the community with exceptional educational resources and opportunities for exploration since its founding in 1961. Through the generosity of Bud and Lilly Schiele, the museum began with a collection of animals, and has expanded throughout the years to include a variety of exhibits, planetarium, nature trail, farm, and a Catawba Indian village.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California