Browse Museums
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Freeport, Texas
Children's, Culture, History, Planetarium
Exhibits include models of the old swing bridge and Velasco lighthouse, Discovery Dome planetarium, Antonelli's tribute, Children's Exhibit, and rotating temporary exhibitions.
Fort Worth, Texas
Children's, History, Planetarium, Science
A LEADER IN INFORMAL SCIENCE EDUCATION Adding to the rich architectural legacy of Fort Worth?s Cultural District, the Fort Worth Museum of Science and History?s brand new $80 million facility is dazzling with its bright colors, geometric forms, and abundant natural light. Designed by internationally acclaimed architectural firm Legorreta + Legorreta, the new facility opened in November 2009.
Midland, Texas
Children's, History, Park, Planetarium
The Museum of the Southwest seeks to excite the senses through discovery in art, culture and science. The Museum of the Southwest is comprised of an Art Museum, a Children’s Museum, a state of the art Planetarium, and Sculpture Park.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California