Browse Museums
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Bellaire, Ohio
Children's, General, History, Science, Specialized
Our vision is to show the there is creativity, science, and more taught through the building and planning of a project while using Lego. Lego is a toy yet now used in teaching classes for the young minds of the world to grow. You are never to old to learn on your own or those in history.
Dayton, Ohio
Anthropology, Archaeology, Children's, Culture, Natural History, Planetarium, Science, Zoo
As you will see from the brief descriptions below, the Boonshoft Museum of Discovery is a vibrant, interactive science center, children's museum, accredited zoo and Planetarium. Kids, teens, adults and scholars use our resources to further their understanding of science and technology.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Corrales, New Mexico

Ideum is a creative company focused on using emerging technologies to design public installations and products that lead to meaningful visitor experiences. We design innovative exhibitions, AV installations, and interactive digital exhibits.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri