Browse Museums
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
General, History, Specialized
The catalog of 750 auction items is available for purchase for $45 and includes free shipping to all 48 contiguous states (ships after August 22). To order, please contact the Schmidt Museum by phone or e-mail.
Glasgow, Kentucky
History
Glasgow, Kentucky
History
Stearns, Kentucky
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Stearns Museum in downtown Stearns was also a former Stearns Coal and Lumber Company Office Building and the Stearns State Bank. The museum reflects the town's history, how the coal company towns operated and the lifestyle of their people. The museum is owned and maintained by the McCreary Heritage Foundation.
Valley Station, Kentucky
History
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 11 - Tuesday, March 14, 2023 — Harrisonburg, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museum's 2023 Annual Conference!
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Tuesday, March 14 - Friday, March 17, 2023 — Memphis, Tennessee
2023 Tennessee Association of Museums Conference: Unfinished Revolutions
Memphis, Tennessee
Sunday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 26, 2023 — San Antonio, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2023 San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas
Wednesday, April 26 - Friday, April 28, 2023 — New Orleans, Louisiana
Association of Children’s Museums’ 2023 InterActivity Conference
New Orleans, Louisiana
Friday, June 23 - Thursday, June 29, 2023 — ,
2023 American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition in Chicago
,
Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25, 2023 — Saco, Maine
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2023 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Saco, Maine
Wednesday, September 6 - Saturday, September 9, 2023 — Boise, Idaho
2023 Am Assoc for State and Local History Annual Conference
Boise, Idaho