Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Hugo, Oklahoma
Culture, History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Choctaw County Historical Society (CCHS) was incorporated in 1977 for "the purpose of establishing a museum where historical artifacts can be displayed for the edification of the general populace to include school children." The Frisco Depot Museum was subsequently established in the old Frisco Depot and a public park in front of the depot (Frisco Depot Park) and an RV Park & Club House behind the depot were added.
Hugo, Oklahoma
Art, Children's, Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library, Military, Natural History, Park
The two-floor Frisco Depot and Museum is part of the Harvey House Girls and maintains a large collection of Choctaw County, OK, history of businesses and families.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Lincolnwood, Illinois

Ravenswood Studio is a custom fabrication company driven by passionate artisans who take pride in every aspect of each project. We build exhibits for museums and corporations; construct sets and scenery for theatre, television, and film; and, create striking interiors and environments for clients in a variety of industries.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri