Paw Paw Building
Port Deposit, Maryland
Street Address
98 North Main St
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Mailing Address
98 North Main St
PO Box 101
Port Deposit, MD 21904
Hours
Open May-October, the second and fourth Sunday of each month, 1 - 5 pm.
Museum Type(s)
Staff
Ms. Judy Leonard
Artifact Collections
  • structures
  • furnishings
  • personal artifacts
  • printed ephemera
  • local history books
  • photographs
  • costumes
  • textiles
  • This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
    THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
    Charles Town, West Virginia

    Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

    MUSEUM CONFERENCES
    Tuesday, September 6 - Friday, September 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
    WMA 2022 Annual Meeting in partnership with the Oregon Museums Association
    Portland, Oregon
    Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
    2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
    Enid, Oklahoma
    Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
    American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
    Buffalo, New York
    Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
    2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
    Portland, Oregon
    Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
    SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
    Rogers, Arkansas
    Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
    2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
    Temecula, California
    Friday, June 23 - Thursday, June 29, 2023 — ,
    2023 American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition in Chicago
    ,