Last updated: 2/13/2011
Fritch, Texas
Street Address
103 N. Robey St.
Fritch, TX 79036
Mailing Address
PO Box 758
Fritch, TX 79036
phone: 806-857-2458
fax: 806-857-3229
e-mail: LMAWM@hotmail.com
web: www.myspace.com/lmawm
Staff
Renee Laney, Museum Director
Description

Lake Meredith Aquatic and Wildlife Museum in Fritch, TX is one of more than 15,400 museums in the MuseumsUSA directory. Find an exciting museum to visit where you live or vacation today.

Artifact Collections

six dioramas displaying vegetation & wildlife

Educational Programs

guided tours; lectures; films; traveling exhibitoins; school loan servaice; special programs for children

Publications

brochure

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Corrales, New Mexico

Ideum is a creative company focused on using emerging technologies to design public installations and products that lead to meaningful visitor experiences. We design innovative exhibitions, AV installations, and interactive digital exhibits.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri