Last updated: 4/4/2011
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Street Address
2132 Central Avenue
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Mailing Address
2132 Central Avenue
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Hours
Monday - Saturday10 AM - 4 PM
Museum Type(s)
Art
Services
Gift Shop
Online Gift Shop
Staff
Ken Nebel, Director
Nancy Coombs, Marketing Director / Website
Description

Visit our Fuller Lodge Art Center website to see images of artwork displayed in the Art Center, as well as schedules and other information.

Fuller Lodge Art Center & Gallery Shop in Los Alamos, New Mexico invites you to explore your creative potential. The Gallery Shop is stocked throughout the year with beautiful, unique arts and crafts created by more than 90 local and regional artists.

Fuller Lodge Art Center will hold its annual Summer Arts and Crafts fair during Los Alamos Rodeo Weekend. The Rodeo Parade passes in front of the fair in the morning, drawing a huge crowd to the downtown area and then to the fair. Last year we held our Fall Arts & Crafts Fair at the Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church in the Parish Hall, right next door to the High School and the Health Fair. The reviews of both artist vendors and shoppers was overwhelmingly positive regarding the venue, so even though that location limits the number of vendors we can host, we will hold the Fall Arts & Crafts there again. For both fairs, we will jury applications as they arrive. That means the Fall Fair will probably fill quickly - to its limit of 48 booths!

Services

Gift Shop

Online Gift Shop

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York