Browse Vendors
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Naperville, Illinois
Art, Consultants, Educational Programs, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning, Traveling Exhibitions
MindSplash creates visually exciting and intellectually engaging exhibits and environments for children and their families proven to keep visitors coming back! Years of museum experience enable us to develop, design, and fabricate innovative interactive exhibits with multiple layers of learning without "breaking the bank". Services include master planning, interactive exhibit development, design, fabrication, individual exhibit sales, traveling exhibits, museum start-up and expansion support.
Chicago, Illinois
Architectural Design Firms, Art, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Marketing, Scale Models & Dioramas
Best known for creating the City of Chicago Model at the Chicago Architecture foundation, (over 600 blocks and 4000 3d printed buildings), we also work for Museums like MSI (full scale model of the Mars Rover Curiosity, model of the White House circa 1801 and Model of U505 sub exhibit).
Moline, Illinois
Audio Visual Services, Computers, Computers - Services, Computers - Software, Interactive Programs and Exhibits
Silver Oaks' 25+ years in the communications arena give us the experience to deliver successful, award-winning projects to a broad clientele that includes Fortune 500 companies, national museums and educational institutions. The interactive and interpretive media produced at Silver Oaks ranges from museum quality touch-screen kiosk programs to database and training applications.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York