Browse Vendors
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Springfield, Virginia
Art, Audio Visual Equipment, Audio Visual Programs, Audio Visual Services, Digital Imaging Services, Display Supplies, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Graphic Design, Hanging Devices, Holography, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Murals and Banners, Photographic Services, Signage and Wayfinding, Storage Services, Traveling Exhibitions
Blair Inc. is a full-service exhibit house that has been offering exceptional museum quality services for over fifty-two years.

Products
It has been Blair Inc.
Stafford, Virginia
Art, Gift Shop Merchandise, Graphic Design
Distribute collection of fine arts originals and prints primarily of landscapes and nature scenes. Manufacturer and distributor: African American commemorative souvenir gifts on mugs, keychains, magnets. Heritage items: Rosa Parks, Bessie Coleman, Nat Love, Bill Pickett, Buffalo Soldiers, Tribute to Female Buffalo Soldiers, United States Colored Troops (USCT).
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri