Browse Vendors
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Chicago, Illinois
Architectural Design Firms, Art, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Marketing, Scale Models & Dioramas
Best known for creating the City of Chicago Model at the Chicago Architecture foundation, (over 600 blocks and 4000 3d printed buildings), we also work for Museums like MSI (full scale model of the Mars Rover Curiosity, model of the White House circa 1801 and Model of U505 sub exhibit).
Chicago, Illinois
Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services
Full-Service Production Company that provides Design, Fabrication, and Management Services to the Exhibit, Themed Environment, Theater, Broadcast, Corporate Presentation, and Special Event Industries. We bring over 27 years of experience to the industry, and customer service is our top priority.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Corrales, New Mexico

Ideum is a creative company focused on using emerging technologies to design public installations and products that lead to meaningful visitor experiences. We design innovative exhibitions, AV installations, and interactive digital exhibits.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri