Last updated: 4/10/2021
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Address
7198 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
phone: 505-982-3950
e-mail: andy@merriell.com
web: www.merriell.com
Staff
Andrew Merriell, Principal
phone: 505-982-3950
Rebecca Shreckengast, Designer
phone: 505-982-3950
Description

Andrew Merriell's design group assists museums and interpretive centers with planning and designing visitor experiences. Working collaboratively with our clients, we identify opportunities to advance beyond the usual and predictable museum offerings, finding innovative ways to immerse visitors in exhibit stories. Each project provides visitors with memorable, meaningful experiences they can find nowhere else. Services include feasibility studies, interpretive master plans, concept studies, exhibition development, and exhibit design.

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Friday, October 1 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 — Virtual
Arriving this October: The Western Museum Association Roadshow!
Wednesday, October 6 - Friday, October 8, 2021 — Virginia City, Nevada
Nevada Museum Association 2021 Annual Conference
Virginia City, Nevada
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri