Last updated: 4/7/2021
Northridge, California
Address
19360 Rinaldi Street Suite # 334
Northridge, CA 91326
Staff
Paul Zadok, Director
phone: 800-676-3222
Description

For over 25 years, Fine Arts Insurance Consultants, Inc. has continued to deliver expertise, reliability and positive results. Our mission is to achieve the highest dedication to each customer we are privileged to serve. Our clients include, Amica, Nationwide, CNA, Fireman?s Fund, Liberty Mutual, Farmers, Travelers, and many others.

Our in-house claims division is able to offer the best claims service and most experienced perspective in resolving claims. All clients will be treated with respect and have the advantage of an open and direct line of communication. With a staff that has handled all levels of claims, we aim to take a hands-on approach that will be fair and expedient.

Our Specialties include: Fine Art Evaluations, Antiques & Collectables, Restoration, Second Opinion Valuation, Large Loss Art Claims.

At FAIC we combine our expertise with personalized service to develop and provide the most creative solutions for customers with high value assets such as fine art, antiques, and collectibles. We have created a professional working environment that is focused on providing each client resolutions to claims.

In a small and highly specialized area of the personal property claims industry, FAIC has assembled a team of the industry?s leading professionals, well known and highly respected in industry circles. Our depth of knowledge in Fine Arts, Antiques, and Collectibles allows us to provide extensive loss control expertise. We offer the best claims service and most experienced perspective in the personal property claims industry.

Our trained staff will perform on-site location examinations where the needs occur, provide a complete inventory list, and obtain pertinent data. Our forensic method of research allows us to institute checks and balances, submit independent non biased professional opinions, accompanied by a comprehensive report with supporting exhibits.

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York