THANK YOU 2020 SPONSORS!
Queensland, Australia
Boost Promotional Products Pty Ltd is an Australian supplier of custom printed Museum Merchandise and Gits. Do you have a gift shop that you need to fill with your own branded products? Trust Boost for all your souvenirs items including eco-friendly jute and calico bags, stationery, pens, technology, drinkware, keyrings, magnets, confectionery, stubby coolers, hats, t-shirts and more. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, January 26 - Wed, January 29, 2020
The Conference Hotel will be: Columbus Marriott
Columbus, Georgia
Fri, February 7 - Sat, February 8, 2020
Holiday Inn St. Augustine - Historic
St. Augustine, Florida
Sun, February 16 - Tue, February 18, 2020
The Hotel at the University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Sun, March 1 - Thu, March 5, 2020
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Arlington, Virginia
Wed, March 4 - Fri, March 6, 2020
Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza
Los Angeles, California
Sat, March 7 - Tue, March 10, 2020
Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles
Chantilly, Virginia
Wed, March 18 - Fri, March 20, 2020
MeadowView Conference Resort & Convention Center
Kingsport, Tennessee
Fri, March 27 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Bridgeport Conference Center
Bridgeport, West Virginia
Sun, March 29 - Mon, March 30, 2020
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Sun, March 29 - Tue, March 31, 2020
Hilton Albany
Albany, New York
Mon, March 30 - Wed, April 1, 2020
This year's host hotel is DeGray Lake Resort State Park
Bismarck, Arkansas
Sun, April 5 - Mon, April 6, 2020
Graduate Cincinnati (formerly the Kingsgate Hotel and Conference Center
Cincinnati, Ohio
Mon, April 6 - Tue, April 7, 2020
Nebraska Prairie Museum
Holdrege, Nebraska
Mon, April 13 - Thu, April 16, 2020
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Thu, April 16 - Fri, April 17, 2020
Hotel Indigo
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Thu, April 23 - Mon, April 27, 2020
Huntington Convention Center
Cleveland, Ohio
Tue, May 5 - Fri, May 8, 2020
The Magic House, St. Louis Children's Museum
St. Louis, Missouri
Sun, May 17 - Wed, May 20, 2020
Moscone Center
San Francisco, California
Wed, May 20 - Sat, May 23, 2020
Salt Palace Convention Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
Fri, June 19 - Sun, June 21, 2020
Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture
Spokane, Washington
Recent Updates
Museums
01/20
Irvine Historical Society & Museum
Irvine, California
01/19
National Museum of Health and Medicine
Silver Spring, Maryland
Museum Vendors
01/14
Création Baumann
New York, New York
01/13
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/21
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/16
Washington Museum Association
Yakima, Washington

Browse Events

By Timeframe
  · Today   · Next 7 Days   · This Month   · This Year
  · Tomorrow   · Next 15 Days   · Next Month   · Next Year
  · This Week   · Next 30 Days   · Last Month   · Last Year
By State 
  · California (1)
  · Virginia (2)
By Event Type 
  · Exhibitions (2)
  · Reenactments (1)