Browse Museums
By City 
  · Belleville (1)
  · Hutchinson (1)
  · Manhattan (3)
By Museum Type 
  · Church (1)
  · History (3)
  · Library (1)
  · Culture (1)
  · Historic House (1)
  · Military (1)
  · General (1)
  · Historical Society (4)
  · Park (1)
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Hutchinson, Kansas
History
Belleville, Kansas
Church, Culture, General, History, Historical Society, Library, Military
Anyone interested in Republic County history is welcome to join us.
Manhattan, Kansas
History, Historic House, Historical Society, Park
Discover the past through changing exhibits on Riley County history and in the photographs, manuscripts, letters, diaries and records of our research library.
Manhattan, Kansas
Historical Society
Manhattan, Kansas
Historical Society
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
02/22
Collier County Museums
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
02/12
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia