Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Le Grand, California
Specialized
This is a collection of old tractors and farm items, harvesters, wood stoves, washing machines, cars and trucks, cast iron seats, sewing machines, a San Francisco street car and the school bus on which the children of Chowchilla were abducted.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/16
WheatonArts
Millville, New Jersey
01/15
Henry B. Plant Museum
Tampa, Florida
01/15
Cedar Key Historical Society Museum
Cedar Key, Florida
01/15
University of Florida University Galleries
Gainesville, Florida
Museum Associations
01/15
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia