Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Art
Wilmington, Delaware
Art, Botanical Garden, Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library, Park
Rockwood is a 150 year old estate that is now a public park featuring a six acre historic garden and a mansion with a museum. Joseph Shipley, a Quaker merchant banker, built Rockwood between 1851 and 1854 to reflect the beauty of an English county estate
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Washington, District of Columbia
Howard + Revis Design Services is a Washington, DC, firm specializing in interpretive experiences , wayfinding and placemaking for historic and cultural sites. Our work covers broad territory—from September 11th to Dr. Martin Luther King—but what remains constant is our commitment to a good story, well told. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/25
Society of the Four Arts
Palm Beach, Florida
01/25
Museum of Science & History
Jacksonville, Florida
01/25
St. Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum, Inc.
Saint Augustine, Florida
01/25
Marco Island Historical Museum
Marco Island, Florida
01/25
Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens
Jacksonville, Florida
Museum Vendors
01/25
Johnny World Products
Dallas, Texas
01/25
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/25
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia