THANK YOU 2020 SPONSORS!
Los Angeles, California
Emma Thorne-Christy is a Los Angeles based exhibition designer with an M.F.A. in Exhibit Design and a B.A. in American Studies. She specializes in cultural, history and social justice exhibits. Her services include project management, architectural and spatial design, graphic design, and participatory and interactive design. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, January 26 - Wed, January 29, 2020
The Conference Hotel will be: Columbus Marriott
Columbus, Georgia
Fri, February 7 - Sat, February 8, 2020
Holiday Inn St. Augustine - Historic
St. Augustine, Florida
Sun, February 16 - Tue, February 18, 2020
The Hotel at the University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland
College Park, Maryland
Sun, March 1 - Thu, March 5, 2020
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Arlington, Virginia
Wed, March 4 - Fri, March 6, 2020
Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza
Los Angeles, California
Sat, March 7 - Tue, March 10, 2020
Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles
Chantilly, Virginia
Wed, March 18 - Fri, March 20, 2020
MeadowView Conference Resort & Convention Center
Kingsport, Tennessee
Fri, March 27 - Sun, March 29, 2020
Bridgeport Conference Center
Bridgeport, West Virginia
Sun, March 29 - Mon, March 30, 2020
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Sun, March 29 - Tue, March 31, 2020
Hilton Albany
Albany, New York
Mon, March 30 - Wed, April 1, 2020
This year's host hotel is DeGray Lake Resort State Park
Bismarck, Arkansas
Sun, April 5 - Mon, April 6, 2020
Graduate Cincinnati (formerly the Kingsgate Hotel and Conference Center
Cincinnati, Ohio
Mon, April 6 - Tue, April 7, 2020
Nebraska Prairie Museum
Holdrege, Nebraska
Mon, April 13 - Thu, April 16, 2020
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Thu, April 16 - Fri, April 17, 2020
Hotel Indigo
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Thu, April 23 - Mon, April 27, 2020
Huntington Convention Center
Cleveland, Ohio
Tue, May 5 - Fri, May 8, 2020
The Magic House, St. Louis Children's Museum
St. Louis, Missouri
Sun, May 17 - Wed, May 20, 2020
Moscone Center
San Francisco, California
Wed, May 20 - Sat, May 23, 2020
Salt Palace Convention Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
Fri, June 19 - Sun, June 21, 2020
Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture
Spokane, Washington
Recent Updates
Museums
01/25
The Mariners' Museum and Park
Newport News, Virginia
01/25
Joel Lane Museum House
Raleigh, North Carolina
01/25
WheatonArts
Millville, New Jersey
01/24
Wisconsin National Guard Museum
Camp Douglas, Wisconsin
Museum Associations
01/23
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/16
Washington Museum Association
Yakima, Washington

Browse Museums

By State 
  · Illinois (1)
  · Pennsylvania (1)
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Children's, Historic House, Library
On our 1st Floor-You and your child can create an original sculpture with artist clay. For $1(cost of clay) you may take it with you. Or, try another display, where the movement of the earth itself will draw designs with the Harmonograph.
Quincy, Illinois
Children's, History, Natural History
Results: 1-2 of 2.