Browse Museums
By City 
  · Miles City (1)
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Miles City, Montana
Culture, History, Historical Society, Military
We have a large Museum just jam-packed with exhibits ranging from the age of the dinosaurs to the 21st century! Exhibits include many from the Native peoples of the area, from the pioneers of the range country of the Great Plains, and from soldiers including General Custer, for whom the county is named, as well as from General Miles, for whom the town is named
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Washington, District of Columbia
Howard + Revis Design Services is a Washington, DC, firm specializing in interpretive experiences , wayfinding and placemaking for historic and cultural sites. Our work covers broad territory—from September 11th to Dr. Martin Luther King—but what remains constant is our commitment to a good story, well told. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/17
Ogle County Historical Society
Oregon, Illinois
01/17
Historic Rock Hill at the White Home
Rock Hill, South Carolina
01/16
WheatonArts
Millville, New Jersey
01/15
Henry B. Plant Museum
Tampa, Florida
01/15
Cedar Key Historical Society Museum
Cedar Key, Florida
Museum Vendors
01/17
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/15
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia