Browse Museums
By Alphabet   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
By Museum Type 
  · Art (1)
  · History (1)
  · Library (1)
  · Culture (1)
  · Historic House (1)
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Venice, Florida
Art
The objectives of the Venice Art Center shall be to provide cultural resources to the community and to encourage the knowledge and appreciation of visual art in all its forms.
Venice, Florida
Culture, History, Historic House, Library
The Venice Museum & Archives (VMA) is housed in the charming and historical 1927 Triangle Inn listed on the National Register of Historic Places. The museum is located near Venice Beach and within walking distance of downtown Venice. The VMA has temporary and permanent exhibits on display year round, such as "Dr. Fred H. Albee: A New Beginning for Nokomis and Venice" and "Venice Area Fossils from the Burgess Collection.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/25
Society of the Four Arts
Palm Beach, Florida
01/25
Museum of Science & History
Jacksonville, Florida
01/25
St. Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum, Inc.
Saint Augustine, Florida
01/25
Marco Island Historical Museum
Marco Island, Florida
01/25
Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens
Jacksonville, Florida
Museum Vendors
01/25
Johnny World Products
Dallas, Texas
01/25
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/25
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia