Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Middletown, Connecticut
Art, University
The Davison Art Center holds approximately 18,000 prints and 6,000 photographs in one of the foremost collections of prints and photographs at a U.S. college or university. The collection is intensively used for teaching and learning by Wesleyan classes, faculty, and individual students. During the academic year, the DAC presents gallery exhibitions open to the public.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Washington, District of Columbia
Howard + Revis Design Services is a Washington, DC, firm specializing in interpretive experiences , wayfinding and placemaking for historic and cultural sites. Our work covers broad territory—from September 11th to Dr. Martin Luther King—but what remains constant is our commitment to a good story, well told. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/16
WheatonArts
Millville, New Jersey
01/15
Henry B. Plant Museum
Tampa, Florida
01/15
Cedar Key Historical Society Museum
Cedar Key, Florida
01/15
University of Florida University Galleries
Gainesville, Florida
Museum Associations
01/15
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia