Browse Museums
By Alphabet   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
By City 
  · Hilo (1)
  · Honolulu (1)
  · Kailua-Kona (1)
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Kailua-Kona, Hawai'i
Science
Dedicated to the memory of HawaiÔiÕs first astronaut who perished aboard the Challenger Mission in 1986, the CenterÕs interactive exhibits and videos tell the history of manned space flight, physics and daily life in space.
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Science
Located in the Honolulu International Airport, this museum features interactive exhibits and multimedia productions on Pacific exploration, aviation and aerospace achievements.
Hilo, Hawai'i
Science
Exhibitions, interactive computer technology, and personal accounts by tsunami survivors explain these giant earthquake-generated waves and their deadly impact on people and property.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, June 13 - Saturday, June 19, 2021 — Virtual
The Country School Association of America 2021 Annual Conference
Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Annual Association of African American Museums (AAAM) Conference
Monday, August 23 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Virtual
2021 Association of Nature Center Administrators Summit
Wednesday, September 1 - Thursday, September 30, 2021 — Virtual
CANCELLED: Florida Association of Museums 2021 Annual Conference
Monday, September 20 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 — Virtual
American Craft Council (ACC) Atlanta Southeast Craft Week
Wednesday, September 22 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 — Virtual
American Association for State and Local History/AMA 2021 Annual Meeting
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri