Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Beltsville, Maryland
Culture, History, Library, Science, Specialized
The men and women who have been inducted into the ARS Science Hall of Fame represent a very special group of scientists—the best of the best. The most recent inductees (September 2009) are dairy scientist Max J. Paape, geneticist J. Neil Rutger and soil scientist B.A. Stewart.
Baltimore, Maryland
Art, Children's, Culture, General, History, Library
Nestled at the base of historic Federal Hill in the southside of Baltimore's beautiful Inner Harbor, the American Visionary Art Museum is a unique and exciting venue for receptions, meetings, and special events. Not only is the museum the national repository for the artworks created by self-taught artists, the building's architecture is an artistic creation unto itself -winning many international and national awards for its design and beauty.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Corrales, New Mexico
Ideum is a creative company focused on using emerging technologies to design public installations and products that lead to meaningful visitor experiences. We design innovative exhibitions, AV installations, and interactive digital exhibits. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/17
Ogle County Historical Society
Oregon, Illinois
01/17
Historic Rock Hill at the White Home
Rock Hill, South Carolina
01/16
WheatonArts
Millville, New Jersey
01/15
Henry B. Plant Museum
Tampa, Florida
01/15
Cedar Key Historical Society Museum
Cedar Key, Florida
Museum Vendors
01/17
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/15
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia