Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Ashton, Idaho
Archaeology, Botanical Garden, Children's, General, History, Historic House, Military, Natural History, Park
The Hess Heritage Museum is a restored, 250-acre pioneer farm in the Upper Snake River valley. Exhibits include the outdoor implement park; an implement barn containing historic farm implements and a mural depicting the history of agriculture; a hanger exhibiting the evolution of land, snow and air travel; a carriage house; a one-room schoolhouse; a wildlife exhibit and a blacksmith shop. A Social Hall contains the Village Green, depicting the 1890s and 1940s lifestyle.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Tue, February 9 - Fri, February 12, 2021
VIRTUAL
Silver Spring, Maryland
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
01/25
Society of the Four Arts
Palm Beach, Florida
01/25
Museum of Science & History
Jacksonville, Florida
01/25
St. Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum, Inc.
Saint Augustine, Florida
01/25
Marco Island Historical Museum
Marco Island, Florida
01/25
Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens
Jacksonville, Florida
Museum Vendors
01/25
Johnny World Products
Dallas, Texas
01/25
Stories USA, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland
Museum Associations
01/25
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia