Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Chazy, New York
General, History
Touring the three floors and period rooms of The Alice is like taking a trip back in time. Much of the Museum remains as Alice left it. The Colonial Kitchen shows how family life once centered around the hearth.
Chazy, New York
Culture, History, Library, Nature Centers, Park, Science
The Heart’s Delight Farm Heritage Exhibit is a permanent tribute to William and Alice Miner and the beautiful farm they developed on the Miner family homestead. The building of Heart’s Delight Farm began in 1903 and grew from a farmhouse and a couple of barns on 144 acres into a model farm of 300 structures situated on 15,000 acres.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
02/22
Collier County Museums
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
02/12
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia