Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
New Hartford, New York
History, Historical Society
The history of New Hartford goes back 211 years, when a courageous pioneer, 37-year-old Jedediah Sanger, traveled from New Hampshire toward the settlement of Whitestown to establish a new home for his family. At that time Sanger was penniless and deeply in debt. All his property had been destroyed by fire, but his determination to build anew never waned. Convinced of Sanger's honesty and ability, his creditors put no obstacles in the way of his adventure.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
02/22
Collier County Museums
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
02/12
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia