Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Oyster Bay, New York
History, Historic House
Raynham Hall is one of the pearls along the shores of Oyster Bay. Home to three generations of Townsends, this historic home reveals life from the American Revolution in the 1770's through the affluent Victorian period in the 1870's and the beginning of the Gold Coast era. Most notably, it is the home of Robert Townsend, alias "Culper, Jr.", one of General Washington's chief spies during the Revolution.
Oyster Bay, New York
History
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
02/22
Collier County Museums
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
02/12
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia