Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Portage, Wisconsin
History, Historic House, Historical Society
Artifacts, maps and photographs capturing the history of Wisconsin's third oldest settlement are featured in the Museum at the Portage. The past is illuminated through hundreds of authentic pieces from this unique place at the intersection of the Fox and Wisconsin Rivers. Discover the story of Portage as you explore area history and culture shaped by the influences of rivers, native people, early explorers, brickyards, railroads, and local residents.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
02/22
Collier County Museums
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
02/12
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia