Browse Museums
Results: 1-1 of 1.
Rye, New York
History, Historic House, Historical Society
The history of Rye is told through its people: Native Americans who lived here long ago, European settlers who arrived in 1660, Patriots and Loyalists who struggled during the Revolutionary War, slaves who worked on the farms, merchants who set up shop and suburban commuters who sought refuge from the city. The tools they used, houses and roads they built, letters they wrote and work they did all tell their stories.
Results: 1-1 of 1.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Brooklyn, New York
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments. more...
Museum Conferences
Sun, December 13, 2020 - Tue, June 1, 2021
Virtual
Dover, Delaware
Mon, December 14, 2020 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Virtual - schedule will be announced.
Santa Cruz, California
Mon, March 15 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, March 17 - Fri, March 19, 2021
Virtual
Kingsport, Tennessee
Mon, March 22 - Fri, March 26, 2021
Virtual
Charleston, West Virginia
Mon, April 26 - Wed, April 28, 2021
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, Georgia
Recent Updates
Museums
03/02
Harn Museum of Art
Gainesville, Florida
03/02
Naples Art Association
Naples, Florida
Museum Associations
03/02
Florida Association of Museums
Tallahassee, Florida
12/27
Virginia Association of Museums
Richmond, Virginia